Skip to main content

2014 Ohio Civil Engineering Achievement Award Presented


On October 1, 2014 presentation was made on site to present the award for the 2014 Ohio Outstanding Civil Engineering Achivement for the "George V. Voinovich Bridge".  Attending the presentation (left to right) Carolyn Guion (ASCE Cleveland Section Past President), Craig Hebebrand (ASCE Cleveland Section Treasurer), Tom Hyland (ODOT), Dave Lastovka (ODOT), Brian Meluch (ASCE Region 3 Governor), Randy Over (ASCE National President), Mike Lyden (ASCE Cleveland Section President), Jason Wise (ODOT) and Alan Esser (Chairman ASCE Ohio Council OCEA Committee).